You can cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription by accessing your account, clicking on the profile icon in the top right-hand corner, then My subscription. Once you're on the subscription page, please click on the "Cancel Plan" button. This way you will cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription.
Your premium subscription will remain active until the end of the paid period, but you will no longer be billed for this subscription.
Please be aware that the "cancel plan" button will be available 24 hours after we have received your payment.